We are the most effective way to get your press release into the hands of reporters and news producers. Check out our client list.

Congressional Prayer Conference of Washington D.C. Extends Invitation to Come to New York and Washington D.C. to Pray for America

Contact: Wiley Drake, 714-865-8132

WASHINGTON, April 22, 2014 /Christian Newswire/ -- The following is submitted by Wiley Drake of the Congressional Prayer Conference of Washington D.C.:

    Join us in New York and Washington D.C.

    Thinking out loud and seeking the Lord Jesus, we will establish our center of operations at
    Atlah World Missionary Church, where Dr. James David Manning serves Jesus.
    36 W 123rd Street
    New York, NY 10027

    With the following outline/schedule:

      Friday April 25th, 7:45 pm Sunset Celebrate the beginning of Shabbat Shalom at the Atlah Church

      Worship with Atlah on Saturday

      Saturday April 26th Celebrate again at 7:45 Sunset to Close Shabbat Shalom

      Sunday April 27 12:00 noon Pray for the Finances of America and Wall Street at Atlah World Missionary Church. Led by Dr. Manning's assistant pastor Dr. Wiley S. Drake Sr.

      Monday April 28th 9:30 am Hold an "Opening Bell" Sidewalk Prayer Summit at 11 Wall Street, The New York Stock Exchange.

      Tuesday April 29th 9:30 am Hold another "Opening Bell" Sidewalk Prayer Summit, 11 Wall Street, The New York Stock Exchange

      Wednesday April 30th 2014, 12:00 Noon at 26 Wall Street, former Capitol of The United States of America, The first President's inaugural Address from 1789 will be read by the current Chairman of The Congressional Prayer Conference of Washington D.C., Dr. Wiley S. Drake Sr.

      After this reading Dr. Drake will lead the Prayer Conference as our First President, George Washington did, up to 209 Broadway to hold a Sidewalk Prayer Summit near St. Paul's Chapel, where George Washington prayed 225 years ago, on April 30th 1789, the first Congressional Prayer Conference of The United States of America.

      Everyone is welcome to join any and all of these events to celebrate 225 Years of Prayer in The United States of America.

      Call Dr. Manning
      1-212-427-2839, or
      Dr. Wiley Drake 1-714-865-8132

      Washington D.C. -
      A Man of Prayer www.washingtonamanofprayer.com  

    Dear Host Church Pastor,

    The night of May 7 the webcast will be available to begin showing at:
    7:30pm ET/6:30pm CT/5:30pm MT/4:30pm PT
    Please note the link will be at www.WND.com (World Net Daily)

    Our overall theme will be II Chronicles 7:14, Micah 6:8, and Matthew 23:23