We are the most effective way to get your press release into the hands of reporters and news producers. Check out our client list.

John Michael Talbot and The Church Channel Announce Premier of New TV Program: All Things Are Possible

Contact: Michael Zabrocki, 718-551-6884, mike@johnmichaeltalbot.com

NEW YORK, March 25, 2014 /Christian Newswire/ -- Christian Music Legend and Best Selling Author John Michael Talbot announced that his new TV show "All Things Are Possible" will premier on The Church Channel  Wednesday April 2, 2014.  The weekly program is a new and exciting presentation of the gospel from a Catholic/Christian base for Christians everywhere!

Each episode of "All Things Are Possible" will include Talbot's inspirational music and a message relevant for today.  "For many years people have asked me to bring both my music and my motivational speaking to television. This is the best and broadest opportunity to reach the most people."

TALBOT SAYS THE TIME IS RIGHT

"In a time when Catholics and non-Catholics alike are excited about Pope Francis and the 'Francis Effect,' this is an ideal time to premier this program in a truly ecumenical and interdenominational setting.  Having All Things Are Possible broadcast on The Church Channel means we will be reaching 50 million homes in the United States and 400 million homes throughout the world!"

All Things Are Possible premiers Wednesday, April 2, 2014 on The Church Channel and shows each Wednesday at 9pm ET, 8pm CT, 7pm MT and 6pm PT.  Visit www.ChurchChannel.TV to find the broadcast schedule in your area or to watch The Church Channel live online visit www.churchchannel.tv/watch/

Talbot also announced a new DVD "All Things Are Possible With God" will be available featuring the premier episodes of the new program.  "I want to inspire the viewer in their Christian walk. I believe the message and style presented are perfect for church groups and personal study and reflection."

About John Michael Talbot
John Michael Talbot is a Contemporary Christian Music legend, a best-selling author and the Founder and General Minister of the Brothers and Sisters of Charity at Little Portion Hermitage.   He is an active evangelist renewing the faith of Christians of all denominations.

Please visit
www.JohnMichaelTalbot.com/tv.